New Officers At South Wall Fire & Rescue

New officers sworn in at the South Wall Fire & Rescue.

The new year ushered in new officers at the South Wall Fire & Rescue station during a swearing-in ceremony on Jan. 1. 

The new officers for 2014 are:

Chief- John Sahatjian
Deputy Chief- Tim Hobbis
Captain- Robert Spalitta
1st LT- Mark Pellecchia JR
2nd LT- TJ Wade

President Peter Goetz
Vice President- Ralph Tancredi
Treasurer- Zak Sussman
Secretary- Cash Dosby


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something